Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary school.Others,however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, this issue is highly controversial. People believe that students are helpful from going to private secondary school. On the other hand, some believe it does not really help on society a group.In my openion i believe that some people are really help.

Since some people are really rich, they will carry all the costs on their children. Nothing matters. Secondary school teachers are more caring. They will always take care of the children, always alert them about their students with their educational update.Always check the students’ results along with their if they have done or not their home work. The teacher also checks them. really helps the students. Secondary school students always maintain their routine since their teacher learn them how to maintain all the thing also they have some curriculum activates which is more suitable for student.

Students learn so easily tought thing

In the other hand, some people believe that its negative impact on society.since all people are not rich, they do not have enough money to invest in their children going to admit private schools affects society. People easily judge. They are always proud of their children being a private school student. Sometimes it impacts other children who do not respect the public school students who have no money to attend. Private schools are really not worth our society. Private school students do not much then better know the public schools students always learn the same thing they don not have enough knowledge rather than the public school student.They always train by their teacher as they have no personal thinking.

In conclusion, I respect both sides. Some believe it is good, some do not. It really concerns our society.