Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary school.Others,however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate in society that children can benefit by studying in private secondary schools, while others believe that private secondary schools can have a negative impact on society as a whole.

On the positive side, there are three main reasons why our children should be learned in private schools. To begin with, it offers smaller classroom size, which gives a chance for students to receive more individual attention from the teacher.As a result, there would be lower drop-out rates in classes, which helps to success in academic subjects. Furthermore, secondary education is very important because high-quality teaching systems play an invitable role in students’ lives to build his or her career paths in the future.Followingly, there are high chances to success in extra-curricular subjects compared to government schools. For example, students always keep in mind that their parents are paying huge zones to their studies, which contributes to staying focused on their studies more seriously.

On the negative side, there are some drawbacks in terms of choosing private schools for children among people. Firstly, only children of affluent backgrounds can afford this type of education in private schools while students of poor backgrounds need to put a huge energy in order to compete with them. As a result, children of poor backgrounds may feel day-to-day emotional burnout, lower self-esteem, and even losing motivation for their studies. After which it creates imbalance in society, dividing poor and rich people into two groups.

In conclusion, I believe that private secondary schools provide the high quality of Teaching Standards, but they should minimize the tuition fees for children of poor background so that they can afford this.