Some people think that students benefit greatly from going to private secondary schools, but others assert that private secondary schools have a negative impact on the young generation and the society alike. Discuss both views.

In a temporary era private school are highly demanding nowadays all parents wants to send their children in private school for better education. so some people think that however, other believe that private school have a negative effect. It surely is debatable and both views seems to hold water. Before coming to a reasonable conclusion, let us discuss both views.

On the one hand, private school offer smaller classroom size and so the children receive more individual attention from teachers. It is well known fact that secondary education is very important because I most of the sector in career is based on secondary school subjects. Secondly, private schools offer better academic and extracurricular programs. There is less volilence in private school as compared to government schools because, private school have certains rules which every students follow strictly. Pupils focused on their study because they realized that their parents huge amount of money in their study. Private school students are more discipline than government school.

On the other hand, there is less diversity in private school as compared to government schools. As a result children will meet fewer peers from diverse backgrounds because of the tution fee . moreover private school have some strict rules such as pay fees in regular basis. If children parents can’t pay their fees in time school might give punishment to student which might affect not only their study but also children suffer from mental stress , bullying etc. so, it creates imbalance in society.

To put into nutshell, I pen down. Saying that private schools providing quality education and are boon for society. However they should have some relaxation in fees for the meritorious student of poor backgrounds so that their disadvantage are minimize.