Some people think that students benefit greatly from going to private secondary schools, but others assert that private secondary schools have a negative impact on the young generation and the society alike. Discuss both views.

In today’s world, individuals try to choose a great secondary school to achieve success. Some students tend to go to private secondary schools, and some people argue that private secondary schools have negative effects on juveniles. In this essay, I will outline both views.

On the one hand, private schools have more budget, and students can have more access to the cutting-edge of technologies than non-private secondary schools because they are supported by people and some companies, thus, students can be taught by modern equipment. This issue is so important that some schools try to attract financial resources to improve their facilities. For instance, in the United Stated, there are a number private institutes and secondary schools which are supported by banks or companies.

On the other hand, . education in private secondary schools can have negative effects on society. These schools can keep students away from their society because most people are educated in public secondary schools, so these students have less opportunity to know other people on different levels, because in private schools most students are almost on the same social levels. For example, students who graduated from private secondary schools may not understand other peers that suffer from poverty.

In conclusion, private secondary schools can represent high technology to improve the skills of their students as they have more budget because they can earn money through people or companies. On the other hand, private schools can have some negative effects on society because students have less chance to meet other people at other social levels.