Some people think that students should not rely on artificial intellegence tools about their studies. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Certain individuals consider that students should not trust artificial intellegence about their education life. Although its advantages such as strong schedule and creativity, but it can indirect people to wrong information. I will explain why people agree and disagree with artificial intelligence in the paragraphs.

Nowadays a plethora of individuals use artificial intelligence on everything,such as school tools, on work sphere,and even daily life. However using lots of AI can cause some problems. For example, using lots of AI used to students being lazy. When they use AI for all their tasks, they don’t want to use their own ability and afford to do their tasks. Scientific research shows that in long term, it causes a loss of creativity in people. So students must be careful when using AI, because of their brain health.

On the other hand, certain students consider that AI is the best invention of 21s century. Becuse of AI’s unlimited using,students can use it for every task for doing them in the shortest term. Lots of younger individuals have time management issues. So they want to do their tasks about education life in short term, and also some students go to work when they study. So they want to do their education task effortless. AI let them not think about progress of the task.AI creates opportunities for this problem. So lots of younger people prefer to use AI for education life.

Despite these statements, everytime the number of people who use AI are getting growing. However, AI’s profits will always be spark discussion topic.