Some people think that students should study all subjects at school while others claim that they need to choose the ones that they good at or find interesting.

Nowadays many people discuss whether students should study only the subjects they enjoy, while others believe that students must study all school subjects. I think that students should focus more on the subjects they enjoy.

Firstly, students learn better when they like the subject. If they study boring subjects all day, they lose motivation. Although some subjects are not interesting, students may still need them for basic life experience. For example, even if a student does not enjoy math, he needs simple math to get a good job in the future.

Secondly, pupils should not study every subject because some subjects are not very useful. A good example is music or art. These subjects are interesting, but they are not important for many students who want different careers.

In conclusion, while both sides have good arguments, I believe that students should study the subjects that are important for their future and the ones they

enjoy.