Some people think that studying at university is the best way to prepare for a successful career, while others believe that gaining work experience is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, students have many options to choose among education and career paths. Some people believe that getting the university or college education is the best way to start a successful career, while others argue that it is better to get a job straight after school. In my view, although getting a job straight after school allows students to get a job easily and early, attending university or college gurantees strong career paths for students.

On the one hand, getting a job after high school can offer students some opportunites to make money at an early age. For instance, if students join the work fieid after school, they can make and save much money at a young age. Moreover, youngsters are able to manage their time and money, so that they will not need to rely on their parents. For example, if young people can make money after school, they can financially support themselves without parents’ help.

On the other hand, studying at university or college can offer higher salary jobs for students. To illustrate this point, if students attend university or college after school, they will have a chance to get a better job in their future. Furthermore, students can earn money by working part-time jobs while they are studying at college or university. Consequently, they can manage their daily schedule by working and studying, and they will become mature. Additionally, they will get new experiences before they join the career field, which guarantees getting a higher position and salary.

In conclusion, while getting a job after school provides younger adult to have a chance to make more money and support themselves without parents’ help, only higher education can offer opportunities to get a successful career with higher profits.