Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain individuals claim that a successful life standard highly depends on hard work, dedication and motivation, others argue that it is mostly related to other fundamental factors such as wealth or appearance. Although money and appearance can make a big difference, I firmly agree with the former opinion because it creates more solid and permanent outcomes.

It is undeniable that money and appearance are highly important in affecting people’s attitudes. Someone who has a large wealth is likely to be respected by others in situations such as an interview or a meeting. Therefore such people can get brilliant outcomes if they can use this power in an effective way. For example, a number of influencers in the world often use their still and appearance to attract people’s attention and use their money to expand their social network, resulting in several contents, rising viewership figures and gaining a lot of money, all of which can be determined as successful achievements. However, every action in that assumption also requires dedication and hard work.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that working hard with a dedicated attitude is far more important than money and appearance in order to be successful. This is because getting a high quality occupation, which is a long term process, including a demanding academic career with a lot of practice, is a reliable path that allows people to get a more stable and regular income, while gaining money with using existence wealth and appearance is too risky because it mostly depends in social network which can be easily gone. For example, a number of skilled workers such as doctors or engineers are likely to gain stable income, with significantly less risks since their professions are universal and can exist in the same frame around the world.

In conclusion, money and appearance are significant features that make people wealthy in a short term, using a prestigious social network; however, I fully believe that hard-working and dedication are far more significant since they offer more reliable and stable incomes without heavy risks.