Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nuemrious individuals believe that high-tech equipment facilities have an evelotionary impact on eductaing younger generations. In contrast many contend these adavncements have negatively influenced the study processes. I believe that the benefits of expiting technology in study is far more than its drawbacks.

Skeptics believe that technology has made students extrimely dependent on itself that could foster lazziness within students. Pupils who used to accomplish their tasks such as calculation manually, now utilize technology and internet to carry out those tasks. Moreover, This dependence has propeled them toward complacency and infuenced their cognitive development process. For instance, nowadays children exploite Google to answer their questions instead of contemplating about the solutions by their own; this practice will result in a lack of skill and decipline to tolarate and solve the upcoming challenge in the long-run.

However, these critics overlook the educational opportunities that technology provided, especially for children in the remote areas. Online classess have signifactly facilitated the provision of education for the distant areas. Nowadays, instead of procuring teachers, schools and many other requirements for a traditional physical school, a tablet or a PC will be sufficient for teaching a student who lives in a far rural location. For instance, in Iran, the Abadan village ,where is located at a mountain and is difficult to reach, pupils attend the same online classes that students in the capital attend.

In conclusion, I believe that technology have a profound impact on the education. Moreover, the advanteges of it outweigh the drawbacks.