Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people find it extremely dangerous for sucessful educational to use technology, while opponents believe that it is necessary for young people to follow trends and be able to work with the implications of recent technological innovations. From my perspective, technology have become vital and integral part of lives in contemprory societies for last recent years and for this reason it is essential for students to learn how to use them during their education.

To begin with, people, who are against technological innovations in education, claim that students could rely on them too much and will be lazy to do anything by themselves. It will lead to lose the ability to study independetly. It could be an awful situation when students do not develop any significant skills and simply get ready answers from modern machines.

Nevertheless, there is an opposite idea that technological innovations can be incredibly helpful in studying. In today’s world, technological advancements are required, making it crucial to understand how they can be applied in both educational and practical contexts. For instance, it could be useful for the youth to show how the Artificial intelligence can be an editor for esssays. It means that it can help not with writing the whole text from the beginning to the end but with correcting some mistakes.

From my point of view, I strongly agree with the supporters of using technology during the studying. Hovewer, for students and professors are important to have strict rules how to use technological advancements in education. Technology should not be a powerful tool that can do everything for you. Instead of that, it can be an amazing instrument, which can make some moments of educational process easier. For example, AI can help a student to prepare for an exam. Some of my fellow students ask AI to make them questions about the exam material to understand what they have learned and what they have not yet.

To summarise, technological innovations are the subject of widespread debate. There are both negative and positive sides of using them for students. It seems that the use of these resources should be regulated. Personally, I firmly believe that the use of technology in education can be quite beneficial.