Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Many people believe that technology enables individuals to live more comfortably. Others believe that technolgy has made our life more difficult and complicated. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, technology plays an crucial part in making our life easier, while it increases our dependance on technology.

Technology has become an essential part of our lives. Many technologies allow people to handle daily tasks more efficiently by their useful features. Individuals use apps on smartphones to perform many tasks such as scheduling and planning, saving a huge amount of time in their daily life. Many individuals have their tasks automated such as washing dishes to help them to stay fous on solving important problems. Technology also enables individuals to enhance their quality of life and their personal growth. People may become more dependent on technology, which decreases their ability to perform basic tasks independently. Technology can automate many crucial daily tasks, which makes people less likely to do these tasks themselves. This can be seen in tasks such as cooking and washing dishes. These tasks can be done by robots and programs, making these tasks less likely to be done by themselves. Technologies has made our lives become more convenient and comfortable, but it also increases our dependance on technology.

In conclusion, technology can bring us many benefits by automating daily tasks. This allows people to sepnd more time on learning and relaxing, improving their mental and physical health. But it also creates our dependance on technology, making individuals who depend on them become lazier.