Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

many people believe that teachnology has made easier life compaire to past becuse teachnoloy helps to in many factors,however, while other think that teachnology has made complex our life and which is nagetive trend. In this eassy we discuss both view and write my opinion

many people think that teachnology has made easier life which have many points firstly, teachnology is helps to good and quick comunicacation wia social media platforms such as whatsapp,instagram and facebook. In addition, which is connected with old friends and families for example many people working far from their home so in this case vedieo call which is helpfull for them and stay connected. secondlly, teachnology has easier to solving problem for chilldrens and students who have not access to schooling or well qulified teachers. In addition nowadays many student learning from online such as youtube and many more for example when corona was here that time schoos are closed and teacher has teching on online like zoom and imo

On the other hand, many people think that teachnology made complicated human life, which have many velied reasones. Firstly, teachnology have not much seacurity your data was not a safe in addition many people are purly dependent on divise they are not uning them knowladge and that why which is dangerous for humans In addition many people avoid face to face conversation as a result familey bonding much loos

In my opinion, teachnology has made easier life in many cases but proper use an teachnology made samater and best