Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

There are heated debates about technological development nowadays, some people believe that development in technology made life complex, while others argue that it simplifies lifestyle. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives. I completely agree with the side that say technological advancement makes life simple.

On the one hand, some people think improving technology leads to difficulty in living and older users can be overwhelmed because they require being patient and faster. For example when they deal with smart watches they can face difficulties of how to work that can waste the time, as result of that they will lose their track of time and skills about devices they feel frustrated in their livelihood, another word

that increases gaps between generations.

On the other hand, some individuals in the side that believe advancement technology made their living more simple and that will improve the quality of life , therefore accelerating life style and increase facilities and that makes the planet earth developed . For instance, travelling over time enhanced and became easier and affordable. They can save their money and time , thus the health care centres, transportation and educational systems are becoming sophisticated and modest.

All in all ,although there are some ideas about development in some tools , some of them say that lead to facilitate life ,while other against this opinion they think that are complicated , but in my view I agree with benefit of technological progress can outweigh disadvantages.