Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

It is widely argued that technological development is way further ’till it becomes making people’s lives much simple and easier. While some people believe that simplification by technology is true, others contend that the opposite, which is technology actually makes life way harder or complicated. This essay will examine both perspective before presenting my own view. From my perspective, I partly agree that Technology is supposed to make people live easier.

One of the primary reasons for this, is that technology is getting more and more advanced over the year. This is because the natural behavior of human life. In other words, the older we are, the simpler thing we look for. Nowadays, elders are looking for peace and relax. They will do anything to make their old ages much easier. For example, back in eighties people were using horse to travel around the world which is a complex thing. They were required to understand how to train a horse until how to ride it. As the time goes by, today we have riding machine, called vehicle. As a result, we just need to learn how to balance our bike in context of motorbike, or learn how to learning steering control, which clearly supports the idea that technology, especially in transportation is simplified people’s lives.

On the other hand, it is often argued that technology can make life more complicated. This is particularly true for older generations who may struggle to adapt to rapid technological changes. For instance, individuals who are not familiar with digital payment systems may find it difficult to carry out simple transactions that are now commonly done online. This argument is based on the belief that people who come and risen up in a very traditional village, they don’t understand how to use the technology while the world is moving forward. They stick to their traditional activities. For instance, when they want to purchase something, they only bring cash out of their wallet instead of doing money transfer. However, this view is not entirely convincing because If only the younger generation of them had a willing to learn something new, they would’ve been utilizing the technology they have. Therefore, I maintain that technology is supposed to make people’s lives easier and simpler.

In conclusion, although some people having a thought that technology is complex, I firmly believe the opposite thing. This is mainly because my environment is using it and I have to adapt. Therefore, it is clear that human needs to adapt for the advanced technology and live will be faster and simple