Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

While some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, others argue that it has had the opposite effect. I totally agree with people who think that technology has made our lives better.

On the one hand, it has harmed people because, since the advent of artificial intelligence, they no longer want to think for themselves. People are copying and pasting everything, ranging from daily concerns to educational processes, like they are asking,” What should I cook today? ” They don’t want to think about basic chores, and because of it, people are not using their brains. God gave you a brain to use it not to degrade. But some people really neglect that.

On the other hand, it has a nice effect, for example, you want to cook a pasta, and you don’t know anything about cooking, so you can ask a question to the artificial intelligence, and it will explain to you thoroughly everything, like how many minutes you have to boil a pasta or an egg. Additionally, you can inquire about your subject, for example, when World War 2 was. However, artificial intelligence is not giving you the right answers each time. It can make an error.

To conclude, although both arguments are understandable, I am convinced that people will still use artificial intelligence to cheat on exams, while they will positively use this, like in education, to learn something new to themselves, and I think it’s great when you are learning anything new that will help you in the future.