Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Many individuals believe that digital tools have made life easier, I agree with this view because it allows people to stay in touch and reduce feelings of distance, whereas others think it has made life more difficult.

Technology plays a fundamental role in our lives, it helps people to connect with each other anytime and makes communication more accessible and affordable. For example, people how have to travel abroad for work or study can stay in touch their families or friends through video calls and voice messages. Also, people can get what they want at home by using websites such as Amazon or Noon.

On the other hand, some people think that technology has made life more complicated because it causes a lack of communication skills and social isolation. For instance, execcive use of social media can lead to addiction and feelings of loneliness. Relying on apps such as Tik Tok, Facebook, and Snapchat can waste time, strain the eyes, and affect mental health.

In conclusion, although technology has both advantages and disadvantages, I strongly believe that it plays a crucial role in society. however, people should use it carefully to avoid its downsides and stay connected to real world.