Some people think that technology makes our life easier, others think that it makes more difficult

In line with a shift in time, influence of innovative technologies may not be counted and they play a significant role in people’s lives. We live in an age when many people believe that modern technology effects positively and gives many advantages such as a comfortable and easy description of how to use them, meanwhile, others consider that it makes our life more difficult and impossible to live. It goes without saying that it is the most hotly-debated topic and from my point of view that innovations always give people wonderful and meaningful chances to make life easier

It is obvious to say that everyone uses the latest electronics in their usual life, to make it more sweet and comfortable. As a matter of fact, there can be no doubt that, technology gives a feeling of free flying, currently, means that people are able to do incredible things which were impossible in the past by our ancestors. In simple language, nowadays the comfortability of life fully depends on last-developed information technologies and their correct usage. Transitioning from this point to the next positive side, it is obvious that innovations like microscopes develop opportunities to discover new features for scientists. To clarify, an electronic microscope might expand thousands of times to watch how life is going of bacteria and microbes. Another point to consider is that, the biggest opportunity will be that cameras in the streets and location maps (GPS) give the easiest way for policies to catch prisoners, escaped from jail by spying on them through latest technologies.

To look at it from a different side, using devices may bring some negative effects such as health problems which influence badly on people’s eyes and diet. Previously, it is vital to highlight that people become overfat and stop to look for their own health. In other words, today society overuses delivery apps to buy junk food and snacks online. Afterward, it is evident that, generation Alpha fully becomes a telephone zombie from their birth. For example, scientists from Oxford took some experiments with children to determine how strong they are hypnotised by phones and computers, as a result, children showed the worst results ever through using smart phones for the whole day if their parents didn’t around.

All things considered, for me it is obvious that using technologies have benefits for individuals such as amazing methods to make science very effortless, but at the same time overusing technologies may affect people’s lives in a way getting them addicted and losing ability to communicate and close themselves