Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, several people consider that university degree is the perfect way to be success, while others believe that others believe is that longer relevant. While i believe that might education will help someone to find a job opportunities, but other skills is not less important to shape people future.

In the one hand, it is truly essential to get knowledge and experience from futhers education, people can more easier to fulfill the terms of job vacancy. Nowadays, many factory looking for high quality qualifications, and many jobseekers that failed to get the job because they are under the qualifications. That is to say, how important education for to getting a job, especially for the job that necessary the high education. For example, a doctor can not get the profession without take a formal education, and a lectures should take doctoral degree and should doing many research to become profesor.

In the other hand, there are job that not necessity the high qualitifucation, they are just looking for the skills. In the modern era are many training platform that can help enhance skills without take a University education. For example, a singer do not needed take furthers education to get a job, just skills have good voice are needed.

In conclusion, I think to further education not the one way to get occupation. In the comparative era, many ways to get it may some people can get some skills from many platform that can allowed by them to get skills for the job to their sussces