Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, it is becoming increasingly more common for the number of individuals who consider that having academic degrees from established universities are crucial for accomplishing success in life, while others argue that a university degree is not vital thing to become success. From my own perspective, effective learning methods from universities prepare students for a better future and professional qualifications.

On the one hand, one of the best way to gain a experiencial knowledge of business can assist citizens to achieve their goals and give them best opportunity to hone their knowledge. This is because, the universities have renowned professors that they have professional experience and are able to help people to become successful. For example, self-discipline, coordination skills, leadership and management qualities, which are an essential part of being a success. In my opinion, going to top universities provide students which comprehensive educations that we unable to find in any place. As a result, becoming more successful in life can result in effective education in universities.

On the other hand, not only universities place an important role to achieve goals but also getting experience or doing anything that people have passion leads to become a successful person. Some individuals pursue that their target and learn some skills that they want, which contributes them to achieve their ambitions. To elaborate, L. Messi is the best football player around the globe does not have any university degree, and just he has endless effort and discipline. In my view, although there is any academic knowledge, the people are likely to accomplish their goals with the highest effort and unlimited hard working.

To sum up, from my own opinion, getting reputable establishments is the best way can help people to become professional in their lives, whereas some think that more important as experience and goals. To my mind, academic education can assist practical skills that obtain more success in life.