Some people think that the best way to get the news is through newspapers while others think it is through online media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Media such as newspapers, the internet, and television are sources of information that people can access to obtain various news. It is believed that newspapers are more suitable than other resources for accessing information, whereas some people think that different sources are better. I will discuss both views and explain why other resources like the Internet are more useful than newspapers.

Proponents of newspapers believe in achieving information for several reasons. Two of these reasons could be the easy and cheaper access, which makes it more reasonable than other resources. In all countries, less paper material is used for newspapers, and the total cost that the customer pays is not expensive, making it affordable for everyone in society. This makes accessing information easier than other expensive resources. The next reason might be the convenient access to newspapers. For purchasing a newspaper, you do not need to have a telephone cable, network services, or other technological facilities. You can simply find a kiosk and buy one to find any information you need as soon as possible.

On the other hand, other sources of information like the internet, television, and radio can be used as more useful resources for achieving information. The internet is one of the most accessible sources, which has a wide range of information without any limiting or censorship from the government. Newspapers are under the direct vision of the government and national policies, which results in censoring some news that is against the local government. Therefore, the information in newspapers is not as reliable as the Internet, which is wider and more reliable. Moreover, people can access the internet in every place, such as home, public areas, work, school, and others, just with a click on their mobile phone or laptop. This easy access to the network, internet, and information makes it more convenient and efficient for finding any information you need.

To conclude, although newspapers, considering all aspects of budget expenses, are cheaper than other resources, and for people who do not have access to networks and digital devices, are easier to access, the internet could be one of the best sources of information with reliable and easy access features in all places. You can search and find any news or data from all existing information in the world.