Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

Many individuals believe that the great way to rise road safety is to increase the specific legal age for driving cars or bikes. Others, agree that, there are major ways to enhance street safety. I’m describing both statements in below.

However, currently we see dangerous accidents in everyday. Although it happens most of the time for teenegers, but it should be very harmful for everyone. Even though the youngers receive maturity to a certain age, so it should be focus the authority. Forinstance, it can be seen the major amount of rules broken by less age group individuals in Bangladesh through driving.

To contrast, it should be best way to develop road security. If the government improve streets safety, the vital amount of accident will be reduce. Furthermore, Transport authority should creates some regulations, and do mandatory for everyone. Like, if anyone do not maintenance the safety rules, than they will get punishment for their crime. Also, traffic police should continue their duty honestly so that citizens traveling on the vehicle without afraid. Moreover, cc camera and lamppost will be fitted behind the street so that drivers will not overloading their transports speed and overtaking others.

Numerous humans thought that the good way to advantage road safety to increase the minimum legal age for driving. Rest of them think that road safety is very important rather than certain age groups. I’m totally agree with second opinion because age does not matter due to accident, but if road safety will be rising in future, the proportion of complexity will be reduce.