some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spend elsewhere.

Art plays an astronomical role in our lives. Art also helps us to know about different culture and traditions. Whilst some opine that instead of giving money to the artist , government should spent money on the other countrial activities which is beneficial for us. I partially agree with this notion I will discuss about both in further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some predominant issues that eventually can be happen. First and foremost, numerous art can give unity among massive individuals. Art can be any form like music, dancing, painting, fashion etc. “Art is a game of taste”. In today’s modern era, masses buy paintings for their home as a decorative piece. Moreover, through art everyone can express their emotions whether it is happy or sad. Although, government also spent on art galleries and museums to attract tourists from different regions. However, they also pay for other dance and painting classes to educate children in purpose of other activities and for their growth development. Such activities also portray good posture of our nation. So, art is a crucial activity to give better progress to our today’s youth.

Secondly, it is irrefutable fact that government should also spent Money on country development. Money could be spent on building schools, hospitals, roads, in such rural areas which helps people to get instant treatment and kids get good education in their respective communities. Therefore, better transportation can be beneficial for day to day life who suffers from crowded trains and buses. And it might be beneficial to bring our nation in well-developed country rank.

In conclusion, I think money should spent in both ways but many immigrants think arts is a worship and government can’t afford to give better development in some countries.