Some people think that the government should fund music, dance and arts lessons for children. Others think that they should be funded by private businesses or by children's families. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One group of society believes that the establishment has the ability to finance music, dance, and arts for pupils, however, the other group of people claim that this obligation should be done by their parents and private entrepreneurs. In my opinion, both potential sponsors should delegate obligations to fund these lessons for younger generations.

On the one side, the government represents the order in the country, following this, the commitment to protecting and worrying about citizens including children is held by them. Therefore, children should be provided with all the necessary conditions for their successful growing. Moreover, every citizen should pay taxes in each month, which are part of the state coffers. Consequently, the government could set aside part of the budget for lessons paying, leas accommodations and musical instruments for studying. Academic development is considered to play a crucial role in the future of children, however knowledge of arts should also be taken in the sake of becoming versatile person.

On the other hand, some parents disagree with this position, in the reason of uselessness of arts for their children. Likewise, they could have controverse opinion for using of national budget in the sphere, which cannot provide service for them. Additionally, children should have special talents or feeling of rhythm for playing on musical instruments or dancing, however only less than half of youth have these requirements. Based on this, majority of parents will be obligated to pay for strange children, that would create of resonans.

In my point of view, all expenses should be delegate between three groups. Governments could provide access for any children to visit lessons, it will give a chance disclose a talent into them. While the business groups who have a free capital could organize trust fonds for gifted youth, it make a possible to finance poor social groups, which have a desire and talent for creating beautiful. Finally, children without some talent could be fund by their parents and study free in government art school.

In conclusion, development of children is important part and everyone should have same opportunity for this.