Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays some people believe that education in university should be free for everyone other hand people say they have to pay for it. This essay will discuss both views and give own opinion.

Some students believe that education in university should be free because the price of contract to studing there are really cost a lot so most of them don’t have oppoturnity for pay this contact. Because to pay this thay have to have money but money don’t come so simple like they should to work for pay but jobs are want to find the worker not a student who can work only 5 or 6 hours the want a person who give them, but in the everything to grow up their quality. But their folks also can help to pay this but they have o econom the family budget and have to put every money they found so most of them are don’t want to see their parents hardworking in old ages.

But others anyway think that they have to pay for university because the teachers or proffesors are also spending spend a lot of time there and have to get a decent salary, so the money from contract going for workers at there. Also thet can join for jobs that want some students to work because they are put to work everything they have just because they don’t have choice so they work for all energy they have.

In conclusion I say the government have to take it seriusly because students going to be in place they get permision to work.