Some people think that the international tourism brings many benefits to a country, while others argue that has negative impacts on local people and environment

Nowadays, international tourism is becoming popular in many countries. Some people believe that this trend has a positive benefit, such as supporting local economy and improving local culture. Others think that tourism has some backwards as environmental pollution and overcrowding in cities.

On the one hand, tourism has some important benefits for citizens. The major advantage is that this pattern helps increase economic activity. Visitors spend money on flights, hotels, local restaurants and other activities or services. As a result, money received from traveler’s helps improve city facilities. Another benefit that tourism can improve cultural knowledge. Visitors can learn about local history and culture when they travel in different countries. This can help improve international communication and understanding of citizens living.

On the other hand, tourism trends has a huge worsted effect. For example a lot of people use plastic bags when they’re travelling. After using them they fall it out grass or in a river. As a result, cites have environment pollution. Another disadvantage is overcrowding roads and streets. Lively urban areas have a bad tendency for local residents. This makes more difficult to use public transport or another public areas.

In conclusion, international tourism can bring a lot of benefits for citizens. In my opinion, i think that visitors are very important for local communities. This is because this patterns increase levels of economic and cultural knowledge. But this also has a negative effect from countries. This has damaged effect on environment and overcrowded central structures.