Some people think that the international tourism brings many benefits to a country, while others argue that has negative impacts on local people and environment

It is argued that travelling other countries contributes to local business. Others believe that travelling leads to causing more issues than positive development. However, I support the view that says travelling is more beneficial because more fundings on economy comes with tourists.

Receiving many tourists benefits local people with their businesses. As visiters spend money on restaurants, hotels, and souviner shops, small businessments can get wealthy by openning stores. For instance, running a handicraft store in the centre of touristical city would attract people who want to own items that make them remember of that nation, wheareas it is not supported by inhabitants. As a result, touristical sights increase their financial resources.

On the other hand, developing of tourism may lead to causing some problems, such as environmental issues. Since flow of tourists has a negative impact on local environment creating massive trash and overcrowding. To illustrate, when numerous people visit touristical places environment can be polluted and left with trash which is a challenge to restore. Although I believe that national budget is being replenished with tourism and this process can pave the way for allocation more money on national problems, including environmental and socio-economic condition of nation. By extension, this implies that country faces with more advantages than drawbacks, solving issues with spent money by visiters from other countries.

To conclude, travelling across the world may have quite ambiguous sides, even so I consider this as more beneficial aspect, as it can help visited country with developing its budget.