Some people think that the internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made life more complicated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that technological advancements have simplified our daily life,whereas others say that technology has added complexity and created new challenges in modern life.I personally consider that technology has made life easier because it improves efficiency,communication,and access to essential services when used wisely.

One the one hand, it may reduce social interaction.If people rely heavily on technology,they often spend less time making a face-to-face conversations. And it can also make a difference in young chldren’s life. For instance,it’s the common situation that older people sit around the dining table with phone or tablet in their hand instead of talking with each others. It may inspire young children to spend their golden age with texting,playing games and scrolling through the social media over spending time outdoors, or talking to family and friends in person.Additionally,it also weakens people’s problem-solving and thinking skills.To further explain this, when someone gives people question, they may feel lazy and want to find answer with easier ways,like using AI platforms,as a result it can prevent people from thinking in a creative way, as well as they may feel less independent.

On the other hand,technology affect on the improvement of the communication.For example,in the past in order to connect with friends or family,people used writing letters.However,nowadays there is phones or any kinds of gadget for per person,so the communication is instant,free and multimedia-based.Moreover,it is also convenience and time-saving in daily tasks.Many everyday activities,which used to take hours,can be done just in a few minutes.It creates an oppotunity for people to manage their time efficiently,like shopping online,paying bills or attend classes while still staying at home.For illustration,online banking apps allow people to check their accounts,transfer money and pay bills anytime,avoiding a long queues at the banks.Or if you want to order something, you don’t need to go somewhere.You just use delivery apps online,which can be more convenience.

To make long story short,although there is several challenges that arise as a consequence of technology,it still keeps simplifying our life by enhancing productivity and enabling faster communication.I think pros outweigh the cons