Some people think that the internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made life more complicated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It’s believed by some individuals that life became comfortable with the help of technology while others argue that it has brought us difficulties. In this essay I’ll explain both views and give my opinion.

Firstly, technological advances came to our life many years ago as it changed many things in our daily life. One of advantage side which they brought us is exchanging information in a short space of time as well as easy. As you know , internet can help you to convey your messages to your relatives easily and as a result of that, you don’t have to worry about it so much. In addition, technology is something that people can arrange things through relying on some devices.

On the other hand, people find technological innovations absolutely complicated and difficult to use especially for elderly people. This is because we have to admit that some mode of devices can be out of work easily as it needs some knowledge about that device. Furthmore, in order to use almost any instrument of technology, you need to pay or use energy which requires extra effort from users.

In conclusion, even though technological advances are somehow complicated or something difficult, we can’t reject its great and comfortable contribution to our daily life