Some people think that the internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made life more complicated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Knowledge is the best key to keep ourselves with technology. Many people think technology is best thing happen to us, on the other hand we have people who thinks the other way around, that technology is making thing complicated. In my opinion, technology make things easier.

Firstly, talking about that why people think that technology is making things complicated. Are those who are not educated. To operate technology or deal with the technology one need to be aware about it. Another reason could be that the person is not for the same field which technology is in used. If person having less knowledge about or half knowledge about it, person will definitely feel complexity to operate.

Secondly, we can say that the life has improved after technology entered in our lives. In many way technology is helping us to explore, understand, and predict the outcomes of particular reactions of particular event. Moving on it has also make our lives easier in operating thing on one click we can find things, do payments, order food, buy products, book appointment and by use of technology we can fly from one country to other countries and talk with people leaving in different locations.

Overall, technology has made our lives easier then before in many ways. we just need to know how to use it in the right place in right time. To operate a technology we need to learn about it first, afterwards we can us it with ease and our work will be done in seconds.