Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people assume that the purpose of worldwide cooperations is to protect the environment on the other hand is just about the benefit of the buisiness owners. In this essay both views will be discussed beside my own prospective.

On the one hand, having an international contract with other companies alongside the risks and the drawbacks more benefits are visible such as protecting the conservation areas or endangered creatures. Due to the fact that they are both putting effort on thriving the planet, the results for the owners may be as satisfying as the public. So it seems likely that to have international cooperation.

On the other hand, individuals always are planning to improve their career path so, it leeds them to think with a greater prespective first for their goods second the other factors such as helping others. To add more, What a successful business needs as an fundamental elemnt for improvement is the acceptance and satisfaction of the people.So, buisiness managers for their purposes need societies problems to find solutions in a way to solve them or make the situation way more beneficial.

In firmly believe that, most human beings first think about the wealth they may be owned then other factors, maybe we can take into account as an incouragement for hardworking people and who are looking for an opportunity. It worth mentioning, having a worldwide cooperation is similar to be on a roler coaster because it needs you to go through multiple challenges and if you donot have enough capacity of being in tough situations, probably you might be bankrupt instead of gaining wealth.