Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the oportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

The argument above presumes that while we are a wealthy person, it is primarily meant for us to share our money with others. Besides, although someone managing their finance, it is not their responsibility to tackle others’ financial issue; rather, but this a mandatory task for every individual to ameliorate their own financial situation.

To begin with my viewpoint, I content that having empathy or a humanize side is crucial for us as a human beings. Including a sense of respect with each other is the wise ethics, because we do not even know the long-run the ramifactions in the future. For instance, one person has a difficulity about debt, so, we try to lend this person some money. As the result, the favor comes back to us: one time when we have problems, people will open-handed to help us. Eventually, we reap rewards and favors as we have done before.

Nevetheless, despite giving to charity in society being a great ethical act, not all of people cultivat camaraderie within themselves. Many people probably do not show gratitude or give profitable feedback after the others help them. It is consequence of the lack of maturity in individuals. In addition, this issue increases the reliance of poor citizens on wealthy people. Moreover, it is diminishing a senses of independence in society, which is elevanting a possibility humans becoming normalized to laziness.

Unequivocal, when we are capable of fulfilling our needs, life becomes aesier; we can buy anything we want. The outcomes of work hard, is that can give us satisfaction. The great example, is when we enough money, it can open opportunities in different sectors such as travel, education, cuisine and so on.

To sum up, I am of opinion that the main priority when we become rich completing our needs first and to enabling our delight. Although helping others is benefical, it should be the second option.