Some people think that the most practical way to become a professional is to gain practical experience in this field. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that being professional in any fields requires gaining practical skills related to these jobs. While professional life cannot be imagined without knowledge and information, practical experience related to a profession are even more important.

Nowadays main groups of jobs and professions require practical experience to achieve perfection and fulfillment. Sometimes, people have to work free before they get a job, which makes them more confident and experienced. Because they already know what they must do, they do not hesitate in any situation. This is undeniable fact that human’s brain works better with the help of repetition. Thus, if people practice their profession a lot, they can achieve success more easily. In 2019, professor Andrew experiment between graphic designers in Technical University of Munich. He selects 100 graphic designers, who have no any experience, and 100 graphic designers, who are currently working. As a result, workers perform better in their professional lives. All these ideas allow me to explain the majority of practical experience.

There are several professions that require a lot of knowledge, such as doctors, engineers, astronomies, teachers, and others. The best way to become a professional in these fields is to study a lot, work hard, and focus on university lessons. All of these brings achieve, good job, money and perfect professional life. After learning the key information related to a profession, the opportunity of practice arises naturally.

In conclusion, while knowledge is important for professional life, practical experience improves it. I agree this trend, however, I have to say information and good academic career are major in people’s lives due to their future and jobs. In order to experience in Germany, we clearly seen the effect of the practical skills in profession.