Some people think that the news media has become much more influential in people’s lives today and it is a negative development. Do you agree or disagree?

In a world of digitalization period,people are aware from every news with various platforms.Some argued that it influent people life in various field whereas others believe that it show negative impact in today’s life.I believe that every media have more influence in every field. Inclination for disagreement is articulated with logical reason in ensuring paragraphs.

First and foremost, newspapers are every essential for updating in each and every field of the world.It gives every update with accuracy and narrated in depth.paper media narrates about share market,gold,real estate foreign currency whereas it would be attach with worldwide news.printmedia are updated with trends and increase employment with showing advertisement of every field it can be relatable with jobs or prioritise about education. They also print new policy, schemes and new guidelines by government to aware community. For instances, US president Trump,he faced with an gun fire accident his ear was damaged, this news get viral because of print media every local people know about this news.

Additionally, digital media have a major role in published news from world-wide. This media influence people and aware about news which was going in day-to-day life. It opens more opportunities for jobs as well as in education, news shall be gathered from virtual blogger, television,radio and many other media. Likewise, during monsoon season disease could be widely spread, this news cover by online platform and aware people take precaution for health-wealth.

On the close scrutiny,news could be cover in every angled of life.one person can be famous in night and one person destroy in night.