Some people think that the news media has become much more influential in people’s lives today and it is a negative development. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about the news media’s negative impact on people’s lives, which is developing. I believe that when people react to terrible information normally, then there is no issue with their lives. If not their mental health may get worse.

Mental health may get worse when people often hear problems that are occurring in the world, especially crimes. It is possible that many news media makers broadcast violets to the media because the number of viewers will be more than simple information. For this reason, they have to represent offenses or wars, which can provide mental disease to the emotional.

Another issue is focusing. People may get overwhelmed when hearing a lot of information in one day or problems that are difficult to solve. Nowadays people have the opportunity to access many websites that may be related to the concerns of the world. As a result, they simply just forget disasters, which should be fixed with money. At least they could help with ideas.

The positive impact may just be awareness of new laws, which may have changed recently. It is convenient for the local people to see official websites rather than just hearing from people’s ”stories.”

In conclusion, the broadcast may be helpful with spreading the true information with local people which can be law. However, showing many violations and wars in the media may be harmful to the people who have mental health problems. On another hand it leads people to struggle with their focus issues.