some people think that the spread of global culture has a positive impact,while others think it is threatening local cultures. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that globalisation has many benefits, while others argue that this is putting local culture at risk. In this essay, I will agree with this viewpoint and explore both perspectives before concluding with my own opinion.

Nowadays, the spread of global culture has becoming increasingly common and this topic is full of debate. One key beneficial side is it is contributing development of countries,leading to increase in modern technologies. Not only has it superflous amelioration to people, but also it encourages job opportunities to create new fields by native cultures. Based on that, the majority of health issues are being solved. For example, in today’s digital age, India and other states working together seek possible solution and tackle problems.Thus,the disseminate of native traditions should be inspired for individuals’ future.

However,the negative impacts of globalization can not be ignored.One of the drawbacks of this topic is it leads to vanishing of small countries’ local culture.Because of this,some states starting to accept other modern cities’ tradition,fashion,lifestyle and languages instead of themselves.It is clear that individuals are becoming unemployed,as many digital professions have emerged, the number of job types have been decreasing.Additionally,people are forgetting their local culture and language legacy passed down from ancestors.Therefore, so fast is globalization getting common among people that it is covering the world.So,individuals should not omit their traditions , because of spread of global culture.

To sum up,by gathering all views in one place,if more people keep everything in normal condition,it would be better for their local society of their country.