Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Happiness is one of the most significant aspects of life, and teenage years are often considered the best time of person’s life. However, while some people feel that mature peoples are more happier than teenagers, I completely agree with those who believe that teenagers are comparatively happier than adults.

On the one hand, I believe, age of children who is not enough mature they are live their life with stress free because they have lack of major responsibilities. Teenagers are taking care by their parents, financially and emotionally so, they are not under the pressure of society to earn more, whereas they live a carefree life and surrounded by friends and family. For instance, the only work during this period is to study and doing whatever they want to do. Moreover, at this age they have excitement of experiencing ‘firsts’ such as first achievements, first love. They have strong friendship and a enthusiasm of adventure during youth. Teen has no strong desire to have everything, they are satisfied in which whatever they have.

On the other hand, there are some arguments to that adults are more happier than youth. However, adulthood is often stressful and stuggling period of life. One of the main reason of why i belive it is streesful is work stress. most of the peoples have probem with financial burden and work pressure but they have no choice to avoid it because of responsibilities. They have face challenges such as family responsibilities, financial problems, work balance, future dreams and these all are leading to feeling of isolation, depression and sleep disorder, ultimately resulting in an unhealthy lifestyle. There is no doubt people become independent after the face and solve this problem.

To conclude, although mature life can provide respect and good status , it does not give the happiness and satisfaction as the teenage can give. Therefore, on balance, I believe that teenager life is more joyful compare to grown life.