some people think that the world is now one large village and we are all responsible for each other. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the world moving in the trend of technology and modernization, many people think that the world is like a single village and because of that, people all have common responsibilities to each other. For me, I am indifferent. agree with this point of view. This essay will help us better understand why I chose this viewpoint.

As we know, we are living as a collective because they are living on the same planet called Earth, so everyone is human, there is no distinction here or where you live. So we need to consider the Earth as our familiar home and not only that, we need to interact and communicate with people around us.

On the other hand, a country will be influenced by other countries economically, politically, militarily and many more. For example, about the recent covid pandemic, once one country is affected, other countries are also affected. It affects the economy, due to the pandemic, quarantine is needed, thereby causing many people to lose their jobs. , the unemployment rate increases and without human resources it will not help the economy grow and other countries will also suffer the same. It is time for everyone to be responsible together by isolating, protecting themselves from illness and many other things, which also proves that people have cooperated with each other to overcome together. pandemic.

In short, whenever we consider the world as our big village, we must be responsible for it together to help society develop and become better.