some people think that the world is now one large village and we are all responsible for each other. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, the world is increasingly moving towards digital technology and it is often believed that the world can now become a single village and therefore, we all have a common responsibility to each other. In my opinion, I completely agree with that point of view and this essay will clearly state why I agree with this point of view.

On the one hand, we have seen and proven that the policies and decisions of any country can affect other countries in today’s world. Let’s say about the sanctions that have been placed on Iran with other countries such as Canada, the United States, America and others. It has caused Iran to face a serious financial crisis, high inflation rate, and restrictions on oil production because of that policy to achieve the goal of absolute security, politics and humanity. From there, we realized that our country’s economy and politics must be influenced by other countries, which is a way to show that we can be responsible together to connect and develop.

On the other hand, in addition to the economy, we need to grapple with urgent issues such as poverty, climate change, and especially conflicts over religion or land, which cause division regardless of the economy. Whether cultural, political or social differences are different, we still have to cooperate with each other on the most optimal solutions because we are all in the same home on a planet called Earth, from People must realize these things to make efforts to cooperate with each other to develop together.

In short, the world is a place like a big village and it is imperative that we all have a common responsibility for it, which is demonstrated through the tireless efforts and cooperation of everyone. around the world to work together to build a more ideal and prosperous world.