some people think that the world is now one large village and we are all responsible for each other. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the advancement of transportation system allows people to travel wherever they are into. Most of the people were of the opinion that the globe might be considered one village and all of the people entrusted with each other. I broadly agree with this proposal.

Initially, technology has bridged interaction’s gap, at the same time, it can bring the nations closer than before. Undoubtedly, the citizens are able to travel on the spot wherever they are keen on. Moreover, this trend might have lessened the risks of transportation systems which are safer than before. Subsequently, transportation comfort plays the crucial role in climate modification. One special moment that stands out in my memory occurred approximately 2 years ago concerning one of the reports of BBC news about changing the weather pattern of the USA due to immigrating of immigrants.

Notwithstanding, this world impacts with each nationalities, in either positive or negative way. By means of technology, different regions come closer. Hence, the effect of local behaviors expands to other regions. To exemplify, Japan was suffering from economic catastrophe, real estate go bankrupt and get into miserable circumstances and government would have manage the conflict situation if the leader made a decision rationally and logically. Unlike, from my perspective, empathy, building a great sense of camaraderie are two main factors of our responsibilities in front other people for introducing our humanitarianism. In this way, we are able to fulfill a great sense of commitment.

To sum up, in this writer viewpoint, each person is accountable for others, owing to mutual impact of a human being. However, slightly less than 3 quarters disagree about mentioning the universe as a tiny village, because of a small proportion of drawbacks.