Some people think that there could be more benefits to society if more people study business than history. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In contemporary society, education is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion.There are some individuals advocate that teenagers should pursue studies in business rather than history due to the significant advantages for the society. The writer of this essay fully support this perspective, ass commerce plays a crucial role in economic development and job creation.

Some claim that history is a necessary subject for students because it fosters cultural awareness and critical thinking. Learning from errors in the past may help young individuals improve their skill in life. On top of that, learning more about the past of a country can also increase the knowledge about human taste,the strategy that country used in the past war. For instance, by studying historical conflicts, nations can develop diplomatic strategies to prevent future wars. In addition, history provides a sense of national identity, which is crucial for maintaining social cohesion. When teenagers learn about their country’s past, they develop patriotism and also national pride. Through it, the culture cannot fade.These things can point out the need and the importance of learning history.

However, a more compelling argument is that studying business equips individuals with the knowledge to establish successful enterprises, ultimately driving economic progress.Study economics thoroughly can give young people chances to deal with the financial problem of themselves, create or expand multinational corporations and take part in improving their country’s economics. By way of example, now there are too many companies operated by young individuals like Apple or Amazon,..Additionally, business allows students to learn critical skills such as financial management and market analysis.These skills help teenagers improve their quality of life. Young individuals who have their own knowledge in business may be successful in earning money at a young age and can be independent from their parents.

In conclusion, young individuals should learn either history or business but they should focus on business. Because in spite of the valuable lessons from history, business play an important role in life nowadays and also in the future because it affect on the country’s economics and expanding job prospects, Therefore, prioritizing trade education over history can lead to a more prosperous and competitive society.