Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Many people believe that the law should make severe penalties to control the amount of noise a person makes due to the disturbance it cause to public. I will discuss both merits and demerits in this topic and provide a concluding view.

To begin with, creating public nuisance affects the community this leads to unnecessary problems. The government should implement awareness among the individuals and the society regarding not to be loud especially during non working hours. Including the state must provide strict rules such as paying fine, give complaint nearby local authorities. These are the benefits that will be helpful for the locals. For example, in few developing cities, the law made serious to punish those people who make problems to the public.

On the other hand, because of the riots in some areas, immigrants are scared to go outside peacefully and take transportation. However, these people are increasing day by day by shouting, breaking down the mirrors in the retailer shops, bullying. Consequently, crime and violence are rapidly rising and cause unwanted issues. Despite the local police are in rounds, still they continue to do. This adverse impacts the citizens. These incidents are more common in under developed countries because of poverty and illiterate population. In such case, the particular system should bring changes.

In conclusion, people should not make noise and gives disturbance to the public. The government is the only way to stop all these activities, it is not only making strict laws but also punish and prison them. The society turns into quiet and friendly place for the next generations.