Some people think that they can make as much as noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly prohibited. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

introduction There is ongoing debate on whether noise can be frerly generated or should be strickly regulated.while there are some possitive aspects to making noise,I belive It ultimately hinders people lead more meaningful lives.

on the one hand, there are a number of reason why generating noise is essential, one possible reason is that noise can faciliate communication, espcially in social and cultural contexts. for instance, cheering at a sports event or shouting to alert some one of danger can be crucial. another possible reason is that making noise can be a healty way to express something such as, excitment, joy or even frustration.apart from that,loud sound and music can bost energy levels, reducing stress and anxiety so that we can enjoy life.last but not he least,if we scream loudly it will work as excercise

one the other hand, despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that creating excessive noise can be detrimental to our overall health and well-being, resulting in significant damage. to begin with, we can be attracted by various disease,For example tinnutus, hearing loss and so on.Moreover,if there is sound contamination there is no tranquality because we can not concentrate on our studies.as a conseqences, it not only obstructs these but also provokes from living a normal life.on top of that,we cannot sleep at night due to sound pollusion.however,if we live an area which is really peaceful then we can lead a happy life.

in conclusion, Although making noise might contribute to happiness in some cases.I would argue that It should be rigorously controlled.