Some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, when while others think that amount of noise people make should be quickly controlled. Discuss both use and include your own opinion and example

People have different views about making noise as some claim that making as much noice as they want is their right, while others argue that noise level should be stricktly controlled. This eassay will discuss both views and my opinion will be given in the end.

Individuals believe that it is their right to make noise as much noise as they wish. They also claim that making sound is realated to various event such as wedding, culutural celebration. If sound levels are controlled then it will reduce the joy of these programmes. When people go to stadium for supporting their teams they have to cheer the player loudly.

On the other hand, opponents argue that excessive level of sound effects the peace of society as well as it causes health issues too. People with heart conditions suffer much for this, students cannot concentrate on their studies. High noise destroy peaoples sleep which effect them physically. That is why noise level should be controlled by the authourity. Every one should be aware of this so that we can create a healthy and peaceful society.

In my opinion, celebration need noise to cheer or enjoy but sound level should be regulated so that no one will hampered.