Some people think that three should be a complate ban an all forms of advertising . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Advertisement has become one of the most powerfull tools of modern business. A host of people including me count that advertising should be complitely banned because of its harmfull influence. This kind of issue should be taken into account.

Firstly, to begin with, advertising is misleading and manipulative. Companies spend amount of money to advertisement to show the qualities, use emotional appeals, and donate false information to attract more and more customers. For example, the commercial of food has rised nowadays, they display it as healthy and enjoyable, while in reality it may cause to serious health problems. This atttractive methods pushs people to buy the goods, even if they waste a lot number of money, as well as they do not truly need it.

Secondly, another reason to support in banning advertising is that fuels consumerism and materialism. People are constantly exposed to messages to suggesting that happiness or social status comes from having the latest phone, best car or fashion clothes and items. Such influence is particularly dangerous for children, especcialy for toddlers that don’t ready yet for the effect of the these beings. Moreover, advertisements has become more straight that can badly caused to behaviour of childs. Thus, it clearly explains why advertising must be banned.

Admittedly, advertising does play main role in supporting business and informing custoomers to purchase the product. Without it, many companies would stuggle to reach customers with legal and neutral way.

To conclude, while advertisement contributes to economic activities, it’s negative consequense such as misleading, as well as manipulating are harmfull. Therefore, I totally agree that advertising should compitely banned.