Some people think that to be successful, you need to get in a university education, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your idea.

People’s views differ with regard to whether having an academic degree from a university is essential for achieving success in life. While some claim that a university degree is not an important thing to become successful, I would argue that effective learning methods from the university prepare you for a better future and professional qualifications.

On the one hand, getting experience and doing anything that you like may lead you to become a successful person. Some people pursue their ambitions and learn some skills that they want, which helps them achieve their goals. For example, Ronaldo, the best soccer player in the world, does not have a university degree and just puts in endless effort.

However, on the other hand, I believe that not all jobs in the world require only effort or passion but also academic education and high knowledge. Applying for high education can assist citizens in achieving their goals and give them the best opportunity to improve their knowledge. Because the universities have well-known professors, they have professional experience and can help people and advise them on how to become successful. For instance, in university education, individuals learn self-discipline, coordination skills, leadership, and management qualities, which are essential parts of being successful. In my opinion, going to the top universities provides students with a comprehensive education that we cannot find anywhere else.

In conclusion, higher education is the best way to assist people in becoming professionals in their lives, whereas some believe that is not as important as experiences and goals. I think that academic education can provide practical skills that will help you achieve more success in life.