Some people think that to be successful, you need to get in a university education, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your idea.

It is a highly controversial issue today relates to the whether to be a successful in a life need to achieve a university degree. While there are a number of strong arguments related to this topic on the contrary, I believe that knowledge is powerhouse of all success.

In twentieth century, government emphasizes on education. We all know education is backbones of any nation. To be more specific, university is the key house where people taught particular subject related knowledge. Every institution has proper laboratory facility which can be developed further studies. In university study people gain various types of practical achievement. This outcome can be use in a job field. In today era most of the successful businessman, scientist, engineer, doctor have highly qualified through this university. For instance, an article published in the leading newspaper daily Sun they claim that last 10 years average 35% more people was getting admission in the university studies.

On the other hand, many people think that to become an outstanding if life did not need to university studies. In the past, people are also be a successful without achieve a university degree. Point to be noted that if any person be hard work and balance life style, he or must be a successful one day. Major distinguishes is the, if study in a university and completed any professional degree people were technically fit in the work place but who not gain this degree, he is just an entrepreneur or a director not a technical person in any filed of studies. For example, the rising company Microsoft where number of people job under this company but the managing director of this company do not any professional degree.

In conclusion, it is clear that university degree is very important in our life to become a technically fit and fine as well as successful in life later. But we cannot ignore this people who are physically and mentally stronger to reach the goals.