Some people think that to be successful.you need to get in a universuity education ,whereas other say it is not true .disscuss borth views and give your opinion

is opined that a large number of individuals believe that if you would be successful, you definitely It need to get tertiary education, whereas others oppose this view. The essay will elaborate to both sides of the argument in more detail and agrue why university education is need to be successful.

On the one hand, there are multifarious reason that tertiary education is crucial for a person to be successful. First and foremost, the university gives us lots of opportunity that very beneficial for us and it help develop our perspective. What is more, we can interrupt lots of students through the university that can help us to be socialize, that would be effective for our career. For instance, group work might be helpful for a pupil. Finally, tertiary education is a great platform for students to develop a network of friends and they absorb new things from them, that is why it would be beneficial for their future and they definitely would success in their career.

On the other hand, those who say without tertiary education the people can success in their life. Firstly, sometimes success is not depend on education because there are lots of people are successfull in their life in the world. For instance, Michel dell was not graduated from university but he founder of the dell. Additionally, Henry ford had not any degree from the university he was just pass the college but he started a automobile manufacturing company. Moreover, some people born with talent , they can do something without higher education. For instance, singers are achieved by born this talent like kazi nozrul islam.

In my opinion, I believe that a person would be successful it does not depend on university education because most of the time passion, patience and hard make a men successful.

In conclusion, it is clear that without tertiary education a person can successful in his life. However, in some situation university education degree is needed to get success.