Some people think that to be successful.you need to get in a universuity education ,whereas other say it is not true .disscuss borth views and give your opinion

In this era of modernisation some people think that university study is mandatory for the learners to stablish their career,whereas others say that it is not true they think everyone stablish their career without study however they become involve themself to learn different profession like plumbers or electricians e.t.c . I want to elaborate both sides the numbers of argguments surrounded my opinion.

There are many people belives thats success depends on education. For example, university education is essential if a person wants have a career in a profession such as law,engineering,teaching,or doctor.This types of profession gives the actual respects . University education is great platfrom for learning,admiring, and gaining valubale knowledge in particular area. Also, the university is a great place to develop a network of friends.So, definitely,in respect,university education can help a person get success.

On the other hand, those who say that success can be achieved without going for higher education gives some reason for them.Firstly, to cite an examples people have made big things without going to college. For example, Micheal Dell,the founder and CEO of dell who dropped out of college at 19. Furthermore, expaining some athlet called Messi and Ronaldo those two rival playing for two giant club in Spain both footballer dropped out from school for money. They shere the biggest football stage around 12 years and they dominate themselfe in national team and club also achive lots of trophies together.To conclued,success it’s an illusion in reality you have to push yourself becomeing somebody, somebody important to the society today’s world do not depend on such degree it’s depend on your kindnes and work.