Some people think that traditional classroom education is better than online learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that traditional classroom is more effective than online learning. I completely disagree with this opinion and will try to explain my point of view.

On the one hand, everyone who studies at home is able to use technologies such as a calculator or open internet access for studying because in the physical classroom you have limitations. This digital support significantly increases the efficiency of learning and helps students to solve complex tasks. Secondly, you have time flexibility. It means you should not go to the classroom and instead of spending time on the way to school, you would do something at the table online. Furthermore, there are such aspects as confidence and comfort. You have access to your kitchen to have lunch because the brain works better when you do not feel hungry. In addition, you can take a rest to relax in your bedroom, which definitely improves academic performance.

On the other hand, traditional classroom also has benefits. You can ask the teacher something, but you also can do that if you use an online conference. In addition, you can communicate with your classmates, but nowadays we have online courses where you can find new friends and work on projects together in a virtual environment. Therefore, despite the benefits of the physical classroom, you can always find an alternative in online classes.

To sum up, we have two different ways to study. Everyone might take what they like, but I believe that online education will replace the school in the next decades because online learning really has more benefits and is better in many ways.