Some people think that traditional classroom education is better than online learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advanced technology has transformed our education. Serveral individuals believe that online class is beneficial more than traditional classes. I believe that online learning is not only saveing time but it is study abroad in their country.

Fitst of all, online learning can greatly encourage people to study. Due to the fact that some workers want to study but they live in capita city, so they are affected harmful in work or stydy. If they study online clasess, they will do balanced their work and study. Many developed counturies invested in online learning in order to enhance the importance of education. As a result, education is affected enconmic growth.

On the other hand, many people may want to study abroad. However, they feel do not want go a far away their family and friends, currently many a top of Universities in the world have online coures that support people completed a degree. As long as, they can stayin country, they will feel comfortable beside their families. For instance, many researchers found students sense of comfortable, it affects positive their level of education .Therefore, students can get high sorce .

Although having two opinions, some people tend to classroom is effetively, I believe that online education opens up many opportunities for workers and save their time, it provides access to people want study abroad but do not want leave their country.